top of page

About me


Hi there,

Welcome to my blog.

Who Am I?

I am an enthusiastic professional. A team player and a successful individual. I am knowledgeable in Guyanese and Anguillian legislative framework.

My practice areas include, but not limited to:

Criminal Law Litigation

Family Law Litigation

Corporate Litigation

Insurance Litigation & Settlement

Social Work Education

E-publishing & Creative Solutions

AML-CFT Compliance

My Areas of Licensure are:

The Eastern Caribbean

Guyana

How is this beneficial to you?

You will find resources, primarily books and articles, opined by yours truly which critique current pieces of legislation of interest and topical Caribbean issues.

Thanks for stopping by.

Be sure to add and follow me on:

twitter: @lhanoman_author

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page